Amenajari Interioare / Arhitectura / Inspiratie / Mobilier / Tur de Casa

[ inspiraţie + Cape Cottage ]]


Here we are in Nova Scotia at the home of Eliot and Alexandra Angle.
Their home was recently featured in the New York Times and there was zero chance that I wasn’t going to reshare and love all over it. Take a look:
For starters, how could you not enjoy that view?
I’d love being near the water, and having it on more than one side would make me exceptionally happy.

Great colors for the kitchen.

My over-sized American personality thinks the aesthetic of this space is just nearly perfect.

The windows make me wonder if I would get anything done… it’s one of the most idyllic settings I’ve seen.

Lasă un răspuns

